**unsere Preise verstehen sich inkl. MwSt., exkl. Versandkosten

CD The Feis Album Vol 4 - Anton & Sully View larger

CD The Feis Album Vol 5 - Anton & Sully

New product

CD The Feis Album Vol 5 - Anton & Sully

More details

1 Item

16,72 €

More info

The fifth CD from Anton & Sully, titles:



1. Reels (113) - Glasgow Reel, E to E Reel, The Happy Snowman

2. Reels (113) -Cumasc, Lauren's a Cracker, I Don't Think It Was That Great

3. Hornpipes (113) -Purple Sunrise, The Smell of the Bog, Across the Fence

4. Hornpipes (113) -Boys of Balinlough, Gan Anim, Flowing Tide

5. Slip Jigs (113) -Can you Hear Me, A Like for All, Studio2Stage

6. Slip Jigs (113) -Nancy's Letterbox, The Patient Grasshopper, But a Love for None

7. Heavy Jigs (73) -No Time For All, 2 Wee Beasts, Harmony Splurge

8. Heavy Jigs (73) -Princess of Geneva, Greenaghan Viaduct, Transmorgraphied

Beginner/Bun Grád

9. Beginner Reels (124) -Daybreak, Terry Teahan's, Pete Bradley's Polka

10. Beginner Slip Jigs (124) -Ellen O'Grady, Gan Anim

11. Single (Hop) Jigs (124) -Made in 17 Seconds, That'll Do Rightly, Sproggs 3

12.Light Jigs (116) -Gan Anim, Hickey's, Buttermilk Mary

13. Beginner Heavy Jigs (92) -The Tongs By The Fire, Munster Bacon, The Flying Wheelchair

14. Beginner Hornpipes (140) -The Wiley Old Bachelor, Fisher's Hornpipe

15.  VOL. 5 Presentation Track! -The Grower, A Travers La Vitre, Cassie's The White Butterfly